A Holiday Favorite

20 Nov

Oh Christmas is coming!!! My sister and I are obsessed with everything about this fabulous holiday: the music, the decorations, the parties, the food, and my favorite part: the pretty presents!! Every year during the week of Thanksgiving I begin my hunt for the perfect wrapping supplies. I should probably start with actually buying the gifts first before I buy the wrapping, but for me that isn’t quite as important haha!

I put together a list of my favorite places to purchase the goods…

Ribbon: Lucky Lady Etsy shop

Wrapping Paper: Felt and Wire

Embellishments: Target (The $1 ornaments are perfect tied onto packages for a pop of sparkle)

Overall Goodness: Anthropologie

And I am going to throw this one in because it can be hit or miss, but my mom usually scores some great gift bags at TJ Maxx.

Do you know of any good ones that I am missing out on? If so, let me know!!

Here is a little pic of my collection from last year…

In addition to the wrap, ribbon and embellishments the final item you need is GIFT TAGS! And this year I didn’t have to look far for my gift tag collection because I designed 6 collections to use and for you to purchase as well!! Each tag is 3×4 inches and is printed on our fabulous 130 lb. matte white card stock. Each set includes 4 coordinating designs and you will receive 2 of each design for a total of 8 tags. I did a variety of looks with the tags: some are bright and cheerful and others are softer and sweet 🙂 Enjoy!!

Sweet Tidings Gift Tags – purchase here in my etsy shop

Chevron Gift Tag set – purchase here in my etsy shop

All Natural Gift Tags – purchase here in my etsy shop

Graphic Gift tags – purchase here in my etsy shop

Fresh Christmas Gift tags – purchase here in my etsy shop

Celebrate Christmas Gift Tags – purchase here in my shop

Enjoy!! and have a Happy Thanksgiving, Gina

Leave a Reply

